top of page
7 Chakra Beaded Hoops

7 Chakra Beaded Hoops


The understanding of the chakra system originated in Indian spirituality. Each chakra is paired with a chakra name and color and is associated with the physical, emotional, and spiritual wellness of the different organs/body systems in our body. The 7 chakra system includes the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye,  and Crown Chakra.




Colored Beads

Hypoallergenic/Stainless Steel Post 

    bottom of page