7 Chakra Stones on Selenite 18K Gold Filled Necklace

7 Chakra Stones on Selenite 18K Gold Filled Necklace


The understanding of the chakra system originated in Indian spirituality. Each chakra is paired with a chakra name and color and is associated with the physical, emotional, and spiritual wellness of the different organs/body systems in our body. The 7 chakra system includes the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye,  and Crown Chakra.




- Freeform Selenite
- 7 Chakra Stones Accent
- 24K Gold Electroplated Cap and Bail


The pendant crystals Include (Bottom To Top): Red Jasper (Root Chakra) Red Carnelian (Sacral Chakra) Citrine (Solar Plexus) Aventurine (Heart Chakra) Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra) Amethyst (Third Eye Chakra) Quartz (Crown Chakra)


Selenite may be used for protection, to activate your higher chakras, and to cleanse your aura of any negative energy build up. 


Selenite cleanses itself and other crystals. No need to cleanse it in water etc.


pendants vary slightly in size and coloration




- Brass, 18k Gold Filled 
- Approx 2.00mm Thick 
- Spring Ring Clasp
- Cable Chain
- 17.7 Inches 
- Lead free
- Nickel Free


"Gold filled" comprises a solid layer of gold (18k) permanently bonded to a base metal, such as brass. The minimum layer of gold must equal at least 1/20th of the weight of the total item. Unlike gold plated, It is very hard-wearing and under normal wear and the gold will not peel or flake. It is commonly used as a more economical alternative to pure gold.

  • Processing Time

    1-3 business days before its shipped unless purchased with a crochet wear product

    Visit our Contact Us tab with any questions regarding shipping.

Join us on our journey !

and get special updates and offers

© 2018 by SERAPHTIVE